Every pipe smoker's local tobacconist
We Deliver Worldwide – 24 hour orderline 0330 900 7473
     

Carey's Highland Fling Pipe Tobacco 50gm Pouch

Customer Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£14.25
OR

Carey's Highland Fling Pipe Tobacco 50gm Pouch
Move your mouse over image

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Moderate Review by Grahamp
Customer Rating
Nice aroma in packet, but I found very little aroma when smoked and a bit disappointed with product. (Posted on 24/08/2018)
5 stars Review by Clive
Customer Rating
This is it....... easy to light, smooth tasting, lovely to smoke, smells great and a wee dram.....
You could not ask for more.... (Posted on 05/10/2017)
One of my go-to tobaccos Review by Andy
Customer Rating
This is quite possibly my favourite tobacco. Having sampled all of Carey's own and some others available on here this is my go-to smoke. I found it best enjoyed watching the sun go down over a Canadian lake with a glass of wine or whiskey in one hand and a good book in the other. I can't quite decide which I prefer between this and Peach Brandy but I order both regularly. I have yet to find a tobacco I like more than these two but I'm doing my best! (Posted on 15/01/2017)
Reminds me of Clan Review by oliver1
Customer Rating
Found the tobacco burns my tongue and smokes very quickly. I prefer a slow burning tobacco but probably if i persevere with it i could get use to it.. There is very little smell to the tobacco smoke which is a good thing. (Posted on 28/06/2016)
excellent smoke Review by Richard
Customer Rating
Excellent tobacco smokes really well very satisfying I have a standing order on this one and it never lets me down thank-you Careys
Brilliant (Posted on 01/02/2016)
Just what it says on the tin! Review by George
Customer Rating
I had this blend on regular order some time ago and it was one that I changed for a different Carey blend just for a change. After a while I found that I missed it and now I have come back to it again. It feels like an old friend coming home. It's a heavenly smoke with no bite or tong tingle, sweet and full of flavour and burns slow and cool. A great blend from Carey's as usual, thank you. (Posted on 11/01/2016)
Good name, excellent smoke, great tobacco Review by David
Customer Rating
My first smoke, having returned to the pipe after an eight year lay-off, I was delighted by this tobacco on pretty well every count. It lights readily, smokes coolly and has that all-important flavour and character.

Of the 5 tobaccos that I tried, Highland Fling was the one that got top place on my second order and I see it as becoming my signature smoke, here in the lowlands of Thailand where pipes are stared at as if the smoker is about to turn into a genie. Wonderful! (Posted on 19/12/2015)
A lovely smoke Review by reddog832
Well I received some of this tobacco along with a few packets of other brands along with a new pipe for xmas. I must say being from north o' the border that this Highland Fling Tobacco actually smells Scottish. reminds me of my Grandads farm. Lights easy stays lit smokes delightful....a score again for Carey's (Posted on 26/12/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Carey's Highland Fling Pipe Tobacco 50gm Pouch

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Rating