Every pipe smoker's local tobacconist
We Deliver Worldwide – 24 hour orderline 0330 900 7473
     

Straight Corn Cob Pipe

Customer Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£12.95
OR

Straight Corn Cob Pipe
Move your mouse over image

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
A great pipe Review by James
Customer Rating
Cheap. Distinctive. Comfortable in the hand. Requires little breaking in. Smokes very well. Can smoke many different tobaccos without ghosting. An ideal first pipe. Very happy. (Posted on 25/09/2018)
Love Them Review by Mark
Customer Rating
They may be cheap, but you do get a nice smoke out of a corn cob pipe. Ideal for keeping for stronger blends that you don't want to taint the flavour of your regular pipe(s) with. (Posted on 14/04/2018)
excellent smoke far better than some of my more expensive pipes Review by david
Customer Rating
found these pipes very easy to smoke and was quite surprised by how well it performed especially as you don't need to burn it in (Posted on 21/09/2017)
Missouri meershaum Review by Beagleman
Customer Rating
A fairly recent returner to pipe smoking and thought it was time to buy a new pipe, having inherited my late father's collection. Very pleasantly surprised with the corn cob as I thought it might just be a bit of a gimmick. A good cool smoke, no breaking in needed. I haven't yet had the courage to smoke it in public though! (Posted on 21/08/2017)
Nice Puff Review by Buffer
Customer Rating
I had a corn cob pipe many years ago so was delighted to replace it from Carey's.It is a lovely smoke and light to hold.Goes very well with my collection of pipes.Thanks from Old Buffer the Puffer. (Posted on 25/06/2017)
New Corn Cob Pipe Review by Valerie
Customer Rating
My husband was very pleased with this pipe. Gives a nice smoke he said. First new pipe he has had for a few years, and he wasn't disappointed with quality or speedy delivery. He also received a Bent Corn Cop Bent Poker that he hasn't used yet. (Posted on 04/11/2015)
Excellent! Review by Newbie
As a newbie to the world of pipes, I just wanted to remark on how easy this was to smoke, from the opening of the box. The pipe came in excellent condition, very promptly, and I absolutely love it. Top marks for a first pipe. (Posted on 05/03/2013)
An Overlooked Gem Review by MB - Oxfordshire
Customer Rating
As a lapsed pipe smoker, returning to the hobby, I wanted a second pipe to allow my other to rest between smokes. This seemed the ideal solution.

I have been very impressed by how well this deceptively simple pipe performs. It doesn't require breaking in, smokes well to the bottom of the bowl and has a nice tactile quality to it.

It would also be ideal for people looking for a separate pipe for each different styles of tobacco, whilst they build a pipe collection. An excellent and great value pipe. (Posted on 08/10/2011)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Straight Corn Cob Pipe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Rating