Every pipe smoker's local tobacconist
We Deliver Worldwide – 24 hour orderline 0330 900 7473
     

Carey's SBA Pipe Tobacco 50gm Pouch

Customer Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£14.75
OR

Carey's SBA Pipe Tobacco 50gm Pouch
Move your mouse over image

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Items and service Review by Philip
Customer Rating
Lovely tobacco sweet and mellow, I have now ordered a few items with your company and have always received them on time also I have always had promt replies to my emails,
Thanks very much
Regards
Philip (Posted on 14/10/2019)
LOVE IT!!! Review by Trevor Wright
Customer Rating
SBA is the a truly wonderful, tobacco creation. It starts with a spectacular sweetness as you initially bury your nose into the opened pouch. Wow! Thankfully this sweetness caries though to the smoking ... very, very satisfying and calming. Nicotine hit is minimal which suits my breakfast ritual. And finally the room note is sweetly intriguing, even for the non smokers. Definitely be reordering SBA again. 5 stars Mr Carey. (Posted on 23/12/2017)
Smooth and sweet Review by clive
Customer Rating
A perfect smoke.
No bitterness, easy to light, Moorish taste.
Creamy mellow relaxing tobacco.
Another great Carey product.
Perfect in the 10 minute billiard. (Posted on 03/09/2017)
Smooth Review by clive
Customer Rating
Lovely smooth taste, creamy, mellow, moorish.
(Posted on 23/08/2017)
Zen in a pipe Review by Donn
Customer Rating
A lovely lovely tobacco. Pefect for that quick smoke before the day or at home after a long 1 to help relax. Could easily smoke this all day. A low nicotine smoke, full of flavour and a medium to mild body taste with a great aroma from the bag. Will be getting again.
(Posted on 23/01/2017)
Pure bliss Review by Gavin
Customer Rating
Having bought Carey's aromatic sample pack this is the best of the lot.
Soft in strength but fantastic in flavour. Pleasing in aroma and so full of deep flavours this is a joy to smoke.
Sit back, relax and puff away to this gorgeously enjoyable blend. You won't regret it. (Posted on 11/12/2016)
Best in 22 years! Review by Trevor
Customer Rating
Having smoked a pipe since 1971 I have tried many tobaccos including very strong naval twist. I ordered some baccy on the 25th which was delivered on the 27th. The baccy was Carey's aromatic which is the best smoke that I have had in the last 22 years. Brilliant service for the price. Regards Trevor. (Posted on 01/12/2014)
Soothing the troubled brow. Review by Cocky Dunhill
There are those days when you wish you hadn't uncorked that second bottle of claret the night before. This is the pipe for one of those days: sweet and mellow, without a heavy nicotene hit, this soft black tobacco rolls around the tired tongue, soothing both the palate and the troubled mind. The flavour is deep, sweet and mellow, but develops with one's improving sense of well-being into a mild cigar-like bitter sweetness that matches one's mood. Therapy in a pipe.
(Posted on 03/06/2013)
A very Aromatic tobacco Review by Peter
I found this tobacco to have a sweet taste and a sweet aroma ( like walking into a sweet shop). Altogether a pleasing smoke. (Posted on 10/02/2011)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Carey's SBA Pipe Tobacco 50gm Pouch

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Rating