Every pipe smoker's local tobacconist
We Deliver Worldwide – 24 hour orderline 0330 900 7473
     

Carey Magic Inch Papyrate Sleeves - pack of 12

Customer Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£1.10
OR

Carey Magic Inch Papyrate Sleeves - pack of 12
Move your mouse over image

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The filter you have to get Review by George
Customer Rating
I took advantage of the XMAS18 offer getting 10% off and before budget price increases.
What an offer.
So I bought my favourite tobacco’s And of course my magic inch Papyrates.
You just have to get these filters if you have a Magic inch pipe.
What a filter and what a pipe. Check out my YouTube review at “oldmansmoking pipes” (Posted on 18/12/2018)
A must if you have a Magic inch pipe Review by George
Customer Rating
Unlike the Falcon pipe where you can make your own dry ring out of a inch or so of pipe cleaner, if you have a Magic inch pipe you need these Papyrates.
They say each could last up to 10 smokes.
Don’t tape up the holes in order to smoke the magic inch pipe like a normal briar, and don’t make a papyrate out of a coffee filter.
Don’t scrimp get some of these papyrates, they are a must.
The magic inch pipe is the best pipe system on the market and the papyrates are essential, they are less then .10p each and if they last 10 smokes each smoke is only .01p a smoke or less. (Posted on 23/10/2018)
Excellent and value for money Review by Bobby
Customer Rating
Use these all the time as they are essentials, they are also excellent value for money. (Posted on 22/10/2017)
Excellent Review by Mel
Customer Rating
Having smoked the magic inch pipes over 25 years I find the replacement papyrate filters are a real boost to enjoying the coolest smoke ever. (Posted on 14/06/2017)
great filters Review by george
Customer Rating
these filters do what they say the magic inch is a great invention and works 100% if you don't have a magic inch pipe get one lovely dry smoke (Posted on 07/04/2017)
Excellent! Review by Charlie_101
Customer Rating
Carey Magic Inch pipes smoke drier than any other pipe I've tried - the papyrate sleeves really do work!
There's virtually no moisture in the bowl after the tobacco's been burnt out. And unlike other filters they do not interfere with the draw. Also, they last a lot longer than conventional filters/chalk pads/crystals etc.
(Posted on 11/09/2016)
The answer to the question. Review by Reg
Customer Rating
So, I was wandering down a local market set up by those selling odds n sods. This on stall was selling second hand pipes, not one to look down an offer I bought 2 for a fiver.
Researching online I found one I bougot was a little unusual. It needed the magic inch filter to work. In for a penny in for a pound (extraordinary as that is how much they cost) I ordered a couple of packets.
The pipe gives one of the smoothest and cleanest smokes ever.
The real bargain was I found that the pipe I got dirt cheap is worth £40 as new... (Posted on 08/06/2016)
Great Review by Matt
Customer Rating
It's hard to review a papyrate sleeve, but these are great at what they were made for. (Posted on 19/11/2015)
I agree Review by Paul
I fully agree with MBs review. The magic inch does marvels regarding excess moisture in the stem then in your mouth, as well as reducing teh tongue burn. I haven't noticed either a difference in tobacco flavour. Give it a try, you'll most certainly enjoy it. (Posted on 23/06/2015)
Good so far Review by jtynes
I have had a couple of magic inch pipes in my collection for many years and didn't know they had filters until I found this site. After scraping off the old dried filters I put on these new ones. I've smoked each pipe once and didn't see any change in the filters. I guess they serve some purpose but haven't noticed it yet. I'll update my review when there's a change. (Posted on 26/09/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Carey Magic Inch Papyrate Sleeves - pack of 12

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Customer Rating